HQ Hamburg (Neu Wulmstorf)
R & D | Production | Sales | Marketing
HQ Bünde
Logistics | Administrations
Managing Director Managing Director
Jörgen-Arne Fischer
JAFischer@jumbo-styling.com
Andreas Klapper
andreas.klapper@jumbo-fischer.de
Materials Logistics | Purchaising
Accountance
Karsten Kämpfe
KKaempfe@jumbo-styling.com
Eduard Bese
eduard.bese@jumbo-fischer.de
Sales | Services
Dipl. Ing. (oec) Janine Krause
Phone +49 40 700 170-21
JKrause@jumbo-styling.com
Sales | Services
Sandra Hoffmann
Phone +49 40 700 170-28
SHoffmann@jumbo-styling.com
Make-to-stock production
Sebastian Gabriel
SGabriel@jumbo-styling.com
Warehouse
Carsten von der Lieth
CLieth@jumbo-styling.com